I’m Moving!

moving_van

Right now my blog is hosted on WordPress. I’m moving to self-hosted. This will enable me to make some changes to the blog that will make it better for you readers. My address will stay the same. I’m just letting you know because the migration will occur on Saturday morning.

You may experience some difficulty loading the site while we are transitioning. Hopefully, though, you won’t even notice and everything will go smoothly. Thanks for your patience. And get excited, you’re going to start to see some cool changes!

3 responses to “I’m Moving!

  1. Cranky old woman

    Good luck in your new place!!

  2. I’m retarded I think… Where’s the link to the new site?

  3. Okay, yup, I’m officially retarded… Read the entry for a 3rd time and saw… “My address will stay the same.”

    Doh!

Leave a Reply

